Receive Exclusive Deals!

close popup
Select date
Select date

2 FREE NIGHTS! CLICK HERE TO VIEW DEAL!

Crown Reef Resort Reviews

See what guests are saying about Crown Reef Beach Resort and Waterpark!

Crown Reef Verified Guest Reviews
Avatar for reviewer: Julie S

Very nice, the kids had so much fun. We never left the hotel.

Very nice, the kids had so much fun. We never left the hotel.

Julie S 4 star review from Julie S 07/10/2021
Avatar for reviewer: Jesse A

The hotel is great near the beach. My kids loves the waterpark. The service is good. I really recommend crown reef resort.

The hotel is great near the beach. My kids loves the waterpark. The service is good. I really recommend crown reef resort.

Jesse A 4 star review from Jesse A 07/09/2021
Avatar for reviewer: Pamela B

All the staff were very helpful and nice.

All the staff were very helpful and nice.

Pamela B 5 star review from Pamela B 07/07/2021
Avatar for reviewer: Kimberly V

We were very impressed the moment we got there! We had such a perfect vacation!

We were very impressed the moment we got there! We had such a perfect vacation!

Kimberly V 5 star review from Kimberly V 07/04/2021
Avatar for reviewer: Tina C

We had a really nice time. Loved the entertainment at the pool! Nice and clean resort

We had a really nice time. Loved the entertainment at the pool! Nice and clean resort

Tina C 5 star review from Tina C 07/03/2021
Avatar for reviewer: Kelly H

We had a wonderful time! Our room was comfortable and clean. Our boys had a blast on the slides and in the pool and arcade. We enjoyed the amazing view and got the exact room we wanted. Your staff was polite and helpful bringin... [read more]

We had a wonderful time! Our room was comfortable and clean. Our boys had a blast on the slides and in the pool and arcade. We enjoyed the amazing view and got the exact room we wanted. Your staff was polite and helpful bringing things we needed to the room quickly. We had amazing vacation! Thank you!

Kelly H 5 star review from Kelly H 07/01/2021
Avatar for reviewer: John P

Great location, wonderful staff, and nice facilities!

Great location, wonderful staff, and nice facilities!

John P 5 star review from John P 06/29/2021
Avatar for reviewer: Tristen D

The place was awesome and the staff was outstanding and nice I will be coming back again.

The place was awesome and the staff was outstanding and nice I will be coming back again.

Tristen D 5 star review from Tristen D 06/29/2021
Avatar for reviewer: Charles T

The staff were so great. They did their best to make sure that everyone had a very fun and safe visit. Our kids loved the pools and water slides. It was what our family needed after 2020. Thank you so much!

The staff were so great. They did their best to make sure that everyone had a very fun and safe visit. Our kids loved the pools and water slides. It was what our family needed after 2020. Thank you so much!

Charles T 5 star review from Charles T 06/28/2021
Avatar for reviewer: Susan M

Nice room nice staff and accommodating

Nice room nice staff and accommodating

Susan M 5 star review from Susan M 06/27/2021
Avatar for reviewer: William/deanna/joseph R

Staff was great and very helpful

Staff was great and very helpful

William/deanna/joseph R 5 star review from William/deanna/joseph R 06/26/2021
Avatar for reviewer: Hayley G

Enjoyed our stay the employee were on top of it thank you so much

Enjoyed our stay the employee were on top of it thank you so much

Hayley G 5 star review from Hayley G 06/25/2021
Avatar for reviewer: Vanesa +

I love the drinks love the music Love The view something for the family

I love the drinks love the music Love The view something for the family

Vanesa + 5 star review from Vanesa + 06/23/2021
Avatar for reviewer: Debbie D

Everything was great! Staff was professional, room was very clean, comfy bed, great shower and awesome view!

Everything was great! Staff was professional, room was very clean, comfy bed, great shower and awesome view!

Debbie D 5 star review from Debbie D 06/23/2021
Avatar for reviewer: Tabitha R

We loved it! Our stay was perfect!

We loved it! Our stay was perfect!

Tabitha R 5 star review from Tabitha R 06/21/2021
Avatar for reviewer: Scott D

Very nice place to stay and extremely helpful folks.

Very nice place to stay and extremely helpful folks.

Scott D 5 star review from Scott D 06/19/2021
Avatar for reviewer: Richard S

Thank you and staff . Really had a very nice visit to beach . Really enjoyed the motel . Thank you again

Thank you and staff . Really had a very nice visit to beach . Really enjoyed the motel . Thank you again

Richard S 5 star review from Richard S 06/16/2021
Avatar for reviewer: Dave J

Overall, the house we stayed in across the street from the beach was excellent. There were no issues and it was clean and prepared well.

Overall, the house we stayed in across the street from the beach was excellent. There were no issues and it was clean and prepared well.

Dave J 5 star review from Dave J 06/16/2021
Avatar for reviewer: Amber J

We really enjoyed our stay

We really enjoyed our stay

Amber J 5 star review from Amber J 06/15/2021
Avatar for reviewer: Shelley S

We very much enjoyed our stay at the resort. Lots to do, great view, and awesome beach access!

We very much enjoyed our stay at the resort. Lots to do, great view, and awesome beach access!

Shelley S 5 star review from Shelley S 06/14/2021
Avatar for reviewer: Steven G

I really enjoyed myself me and my wife and family and we would love to come back and stay the crown reef hotel and resort is the only place for me and my family to vacation at thank you for having us.

I really enjoyed myself me and my wife and family and we would love to come back and stay the crown reef hotel and resort is the only place for me and my family to vacation at thank you for having us.

Steven G 5 star review from Steven G 06/11/2021
Avatar for reviewer: Jason W

Second visit and we loved it so much!

Second visit and we loved it so much!

Jason W 5 star review from Jason W 06/04/2021
Avatar for reviewer: Mary G

Linda, the bartender, was fabulous!!

Linda, the bartender, was fabulous!!

Mary G 5 star review from Mary G 06/03/2021
Avatar for reviewer: Barbie forrister

The complete stay was awesome, the whole staff were great.

The complete stay was awesome, the whole staff were great.

Barbie forrister 5 star review from Barbie forrister 06/04/2021
Avatar for reviewer: Laura S

Nice comfy beds..a ton of kids attractions my grandson enjoyed! The food and beverages are delicious! We have been staying at Crown Reef since 2019.

Nice comfy beds..a ton of kids attractions my grandson enjoyed! The food and beverages are delicious! We have been staying at Crown Reef since 2019.

Laura S 5 star review from Laura S 06/01/2021
Avatar for reviewer: Michele H

We had such a great time and plenty of things to do to keep all the kids all ages busy and happy!

We had such a great time and plenty of things to do to keep all the kids all ages busy and happy!

Michele H 5 star review from Michele H 05/31/2021
Avatar for reviewer: Annette C

Our first time and everything was great. Room was clean and service was great.

Our first time and everything was great. Room was clean and service was great.

Annette C 5 star review from Annette C 05/28/2021
Avatar for reviewer: Donya H

From the moment we signed in, until we left the properties we were extremely satisfied. Polite, helpful & friendly staff. Beautiful, clean & well maintained pool areas, room & property. Breakfast buffet was fantasti... [read more]

From the moment we signed in, until we left the properties we were extremely satisfied. Polite, helpful & friendly staff. Beautiful, clean & well maintained pool areas, room & property. Breakfast buffet was fantastic & other meals we enjoyed as well. Thanks for a wonderful stay!

Donya H 5 star review from Donya H 05/26/2021
Avatar for reviewer: Isaac W

Place was very clean and the staff was awesome

Place was very clean and the staff was awesome

Isaac W 5 star review from Isaac W 05/24/2021
Avatar for reviewer: Shunkista gambrell-sullivan

Very clean resort and pool area

Very clean resort and pool area

Shunkista gambrell-sullivan 5 star review from Shunkista gambrell-sullivan 05/24/2021
Avatar for reviewer: Christina S

From the time I arrived up until my departure everything was wonderful. Erica at guest services was excellent! She was professional, knowledgeable, and she made me feel welcomed. I was able to check in early! Had a beautiful vi... [read more]

From the time I arrived up until my departure everything was wonderful. Erica at guest services was excellent! She was professional, knowledgeable, and she made me feel welcomed. I was able to check in early! Had a beautiful view on the 9th floor. The staff and housekeeping were all great. They were prompt with towel service and everyone was very helpful! I will be back to stay again!

Christina S 5 star review from Christina S 05/17/2021
Avatar for reviewer: Jason D

Great Breakfast

Great Breakfast

Jason D 5 star review from Jason D 05/17/2021
Avatar for reviewer: Mary S

My family and I enjoyed our stay tremendously you have a lot for family's to do together ,if you wanted to stay in and eat the food was great and wait staff and everyone was so wonderful.This will be our choice for our next... [read more]

My family and I enjoyed our stay tremendously you have a lot for family's to do together ,if you wanted to stay in and eat the food was great and wait staff and everyone was so wonderful.This will be our choice for our next Get away in Oct. Thank you

Mary S 5 star review from Mary S 05/16/2021
Avatar for reviewer: Octavia? margarget M

Every one was extremely nice and professional

Every one was extremely nice and professional

Octavia? margarget M 5 star review from Octavia? margarget M 05/13/2021
Avatar for reviewer: Michelle K

We had an amazing time and can't wait to come back.

We had an amazing time and can't wait to come back.

Michelle K 5 star review from Michelle K 05/11/2021
Avatar for reviewer: Michael M

Great weekend. Food was excellent, drinks even better and music by the pool was wonderful. Will be back this summer.

Great weekend. Food was excellent, drinks even better and music by the pool was wonderful. Will be back this summer.

Michael M 5 star review from Michael M 05/11/2021
Avatar for reviewer: Shanell B

Very patient and friendly staff, my kids loved it!!

Very patient and friendly staff, my kids loved it!!

Shanell B 5 star review from Shanell B 05/10/2021
Avatar for reviewer: Ranee hughes

Entire Staff was great !! Great stay and clean room !!

Entire Staff was great !! Great stay and clean room !!

Ranee hughes 5 star review from Ranee hughes 05/08/2021
Avatar for reviewer: John P

Really enjoyed the water park.

Really enjoyed the water park.

John P 5 star review from John P 05/08/2021
Avatar for reviewer: Joanna A

The room was clean as always. The Motel was quiet so we could rest.

The room was clean as always. The Motel was quiet so we could rest.

Joanna A 5 star review from Joanna A 05/06/2021
Avatar for reviewer: Terry G

This was our first stay here and absolutely loved it. We have already booked for our upcoming trip in September.

This was our first stay here and absolutely loved it. We have already booked for our upcoming trip in September.

Terry G 5 star review from Terry G 05/02/2021
Avatar for reviewer: Mara C

love your resort

love your resort

Mara C 5 star review from Mara C 04/27/2021
Avatar for reviewer: Shyquita james

I love everything, I will definitely be booking again

I love everything, I will definitely be booking again

Shyquita james 5 star review from Shyquita james 04/25/2021
Avatar for reviewer: Bridgette R

It was everything I loved it the room the view was perfect I will definitely be back i had a ball this is now my number 1 vacation spot expect to see me very soon clean rooms awesome view the jacuzzi tub amazing

It was everything I loved it the room the view was perfect I will definitely be back i had a ball this is now my number 1 vacation spot expect to see me very soon clean rooms awesome view the jacuzzi tub amazing

Bridgette R 5 star review from Bridgette R 04/24/2021
Avatar for reviewer: Marcus D

Everyone was so kind and helpful, the place was very clean ,will def go back

Everyone was so kind and helpful, the place was very clean ,will def go back

Marcus D 5 star review from Marcus D 04/23/2021
Avatar for reviewer: Samantha hicks

Very polite and friendly staff. Tons of on site things to do and would stay here again

Very polite and friendly staff. Tons of on site things to do and would stay here again

Samantha hicks 5 star review from Samantha hicks 04/21/2021
Avatar for reviewer: Gizelle T

So much fun, safe environment, and friendly staff

So much fun, safe environment, and friendly staff

Gizelle T 5 star review from Gizelle T 04/19/2021
Avatar for reviewer: Gloria H

The room was clean, the staff was excellent!

The room was clean, the staff was excellent!

Gloria H 5 star review from Gloria H 04/19/2021
Avatar for reviewer: Brent M

Very clean and really nice rooms and accommodations. We loved staying with you all very much! Nice courteous and friendly staff too! Thanks for a great time all around!

Very clean and really nice rooms and accommodations. We loved staying with you all very much! Nice courteous and friendly staff too! Thanks for a great time all around!

Brent M 5 star review from Brent M 04/18/2021
Avatar for reviewer: Linda W

Everyone was so nice. Todd was so helpful always. The food was excellent and the wait staff were exceptional. You are doing so many things right during this pandemic. Keep up the great work!

Everyone was so nice. Todd was so helpful always. The food was excellent and the wait staff were exceptional. You are doing so many things right during this pandemic. Keep up the great work!

Linda W 5 star review from Linda W 04/17/2021
Avatar for reviewer: Melissa B

Clean room and great staff

Clean room and great staff

Melissa B 5 star review from Melissa B 04/11/2021
Avatar for reviewer: Myeshia W

Great and friendly staff!

Great and friendly staff!

Myeshia W 5 star review from Myeshia W 04/10/2021
Avatar for reviewer: Rhonda M

We enjoyed breakfast's, the indoor & outdoor water attractions, arcade and the Loco Geico meals.

We enjoyed breakfast's, the indoor & outdoor water attractions, arcade and the Loco Geico meals.

Rhonda M 5 star review from Rhonda M 04/06/2021
Avatar for reviewer: Karen F

Great check in Great Room Everyone On the Staff were friendly and very helpful

Great check in Great Room Everyone On the Staff were friendly and very helpful

Karen F 5 star review from Karen F 04/06/2021
Avatar for reviewer: Jemika J

I can't wait to return had an amazing time

I can't wait to return had an amazing time

Jemika J 5 star review from Jemika J 03/30/2021
Avatar for reviewer: Kathy S

Excellent! Our new go to from now on when in Myrtle Beach! Great room! Great waterpark/pools! Highly Recommended!

Excellent! Our new go to from now on when in Myrtle Beach! Great room! Great waterpark/pools! Highly Recommended!

Kathy S 5 star review from Kathy S 03/30/2021
Avatar for reviewer: Mindy S

We had an absolute blast! The staff were all very courteous and polite.

We had an absolute blast! The staff were all very courteous and polite.

Mindy S 5 star review from Mindy S 03/25/2021
Avatar for reviewer: Gary S

Nice location on the beach, really nice view from the balcony

Nice location on the beach, really nice view from the balcony

Gary S 5 star review from Gary S 03/24/2021
Avatar for reviewer: Margaret B

friendly and very helpful

friendly and very helpful

Margaret B 5 star review from Margaret B 03/22/2021
Avatar for reviewer: James C

Everything was great. Staff was great as were the facilities.

Everything was great. Staff was great as were the facilities.

James C 5 star review from James C 03/19/2021
Avatar for reviewer: Donnae C

It makes me feel very confident that your staff monitored the pool regularly. I could see their commitment and dedication and making sure our experiences for the best it could be. We have been a guest for the past five years. K... [read more]

It makes me feel very confident that your staff monitored the pool regularly. I could see their commitment and dedication and making sure our experiences for the best it could be. We have been a guest for the past five years. Keep up the good work. Very friendly staff.

Donnae C 5 star review from Donnae C 03/18/2021
Avatar for reviewer: Cheyenne F

Our stay at the crown reef was absolutely amazing. My family had an awesome time here, will definitely be coming back soon!

Our stay at the crown reef was absolutely amazing. My family had an awesome time here, will definitely be coming back soon!

Cheyenne F 5 star review from Cheyenne F 03/15/2021
Avatar for reviewer: Margaret/lynn S

our family had a good time

our family had a good time

Margaret/lynn S 5 star review from Margaret/lynn S 03/14/2021
Avatar for reviewer: Stephanie F

First time at this hotel and we loved it. Great amenities! Clean rooms.

First time at this hotel and we loved it. Great amenities! Clean rooms.

Stephanie F 5 star review from Stephanie F 03/14/2021
Avatar for reviewer: John J

Great place

Great place

John J 5 star review from John J 03/09/2021
Avatar for reviewer: Marquita R

My daughters and I had a great time and Crown Reef was a great place to stay and not too far from Boardwalk and other attractions. Great location, awesome waking up seeing the ocean...

My daughters and I had a great time and Crown Reef was a great place to stay and not too far from Boardwalk and other attractions. Great location, awesome waking up seeing the ocean...

Marquita R 5 star review from Marquita R 03/08/2021
Avatar for reviewer: Micheal F

Had a very pleasant experience

Had a very pleasant experience

Micheal F 5 star review from Micheal F 03/05/2021
Avatar for reviewer: Geornitra P

It was a awesome hotel loved it and so did my son will be visiting again soon

It was a awesome hotel loved it and so did my son will be visiting again soon

Geornitra P 5 star review from Geornitra P 02/28/2021
Avatar for reviewer: Alanna B

We had an amazing experience!! I want to give extra praise to Joshua in the arcade! He is truly a star employee! He went above and beyond to make our visit special and we will definitely be back because of him!

We had an amazing experience!! I want to give extra praise to Joshua in the arcade! He is truly a star employee! He went above and beyond to make our visit special and we will definitely be back because of him!

Alanna B 5 star review from Alanna B 02/27/2021
Avatar for reviewer: Cheri C

I was very happy with all amenities and I feel like the pools and water parks were well kept and staff was great

I was very happy with all amenities and I feel like the pools and water parks were well kept and staff was great

Cheri C 4 star review from Cheri C 02/25/2021
Avatar for reviewer: Brenda H

The best vacation ever thanks for everything nice hotel.

The best vacation ever thanks for everything nice hotel.

Brenda H 5 star review from Brenda H 02/24/2021
Avatar for reviewer: Patrick C

Stayed here 3 times over the years and always been a great time and experience!

Stayed here 3 times over the years and always been a great time and experience!

Patrick C 5 star review from Patrick C 02/23/2021
Avatar for reviewer: Robert B

Family had a great time.

Family had a great time.

Robert B 5 star review from Robert B 02/19/2021
Avatar for reviewer: James M

I'll stay again in the summer.

I'll stay again in the summer.

James M 5 star review from James M 02/17/2021
Avatar for reviewer: Felicia W

Everything was wonderful we had a great time.. Thank you.

Everything was wonderful we had a great time.. Thank you.

Felicia W 5 star review from Felicia W 02/16/2021
Avatar for reviewer: Shannon N

I always come back always clean and friendly

I always come back always clean and friendly

Shannon N 5 star review from Shannon N 02/15/2021
Avatar for reviewer: Ricky/chad H

It was amazing we were playing in a tournament and Morgan and another person took care of our needs

It was amazing we were playing in a tournament and Morgan and another person took care of our needs

Ricky/chad H 5 star review from Ricky/chad H 02/11/2021
Avatar for reviewer: Natalie T

My kids and I loved everything about the resort

My kids and I loved everything about the resort

Natalie T 5 star review from Natalie T 02/11/2021
Avatar for reviewer: Aby D

At check in the lady that helped me was very welcoming and was so patient with me with all my questions. I went to go to my room and was so surprised when I opened the door and went in and we (my family) were so surprised the s... [read more]

At check in the lady that helped me was very welcoming and was so patient with me with all my questions. I went to go to my room and was so surprised when I opened the door and went in and we (my family) were so surprised the staff had put balloons, candy, card (the staff signed a card) wishing my son who was turning 7 a happy birthday. Very sweet, thoughtful and very welcoming, I want to thank Crown Reef for wowing my experience. Staff so friendly and helpful. I work in customer service so I'm big on customer service. All the staff from checking in to the Loco Gecko to the arcade and the breakfast buffet staff were so warming. I will definitely come back and will recommend you. I want to thank the lady who did my reservation she went over and beyond with customer service. I told her what amenities I wanted and told me about Crown Reef.

Aby D 5 star review from Aby D 02/11/2021
Avatar for reviewer: Erica T

Room was very clean and efficient. Staff were very friendly.

Room was very clean and efficient. Staff were very friendly.

Erica T 5 star review from Erica T 02/10/2021
Avatar for reviewer: Santania R

we loved it was very nice and we cannot wait to go back we will be going back soon because we enjoyed our stay.

we loved it was very nice and we cannot wait to go back we will be going back soon because we enjoyed our stay.

Santania R 5 star review from Santania R 02/03/2021
Avatar for reviewer: Jeanette M

Sonya was very helpful.

Sonya was very helpful.

Jeanette M 5 star review from Jeanette M 02/02/2021
Avatar for reviewer: Lisa M

I enjoyed my stay! The room was neat and clean and the view of the ocean was great. I did not want to leave!

I enjoyed my stay! The room was neat and clean and the view of the ocean was great. I did not want to leave!

Lisa M 5 star review from Lisa M 02/01/2021
Avatar for reviewer: Martin S

Very nice vacation. I was pleased that the large heated pool was open. And I could get pool towels at will. We could use another chest of drawers and some drawers in the bath.

Very nice vacation. I was pleased that the large heated pool was open. And I could get pool towels at will. We could use another chest of drawers and some drawers in the bath.

Martin S 4 star review from Martin S 01/30/2021
Avatar for reviewer: Helen W

It was really a wonderful stay my sister and her family stay 3 rooms down and will be back

It was really a wonderful stay my sister and her family stay 3 rooms down and will be back

Helen W 5 star review from Helen W 01/25/2021
Avatar for reviewer: Lori S

All of the staff was very friendly. I appreciated all the covid precautions.

All of the staff was very friendly. I appreciated all the covid precautions.

Lori S 5 star review from Lori S 01/22/2021
Avatar for reviewer: Jordyn E

Every staff member was AMAZING ! Sweetest people i have ever met. Helpful, kind, sweet and just amazing ! We had an amazing stay!

Every staff member was AMAZING ! Sweetest people i have ever met. Helpful, kind, sweet and just amazing ! We had an amazing stay!

Jordyn E 5 star review from Jordyn E 01/19/2021
Avatar for reviewer: Kimberly M

Wonderful and enjoyed my time

Wonderful and enjoyed my time

Kimberly M 5 star review from Kimberly M 01/18/2021
Avatar for reviewer: Scott B

My son and I really enjoyed our stay. Thank you

My son and I really enjoyed our stay. Thank you

Scott B 5 star review from Scott B 01/18/2021
Avatar for reviewer: Tenaiya S

Crown reef exceeds all expectations of a vacation resort. This is literally the only resort we stay at when visiting.

Crown reef exceeds all expectations of a vacation resort. This is literally the only resort we stay at when visiting.

Tenaiya S 5 star review from Tenaiya S 01/11/2021
Avatar for reviewer: Chris J

I have really enjoyed staying there. I have stayed lots of other places, and this is where I will be coming from now on. Been there 5 times and no complaint

I have really enjoyed staying there. I have stayed lots of other places, and this is where I will be coming from now on. Been there 5 times and no complaint

Chris J 5 star review from Chris J 01/07/2021
Avatar for reviewer: Kayaria/lamont C

We really enjoyed everything this is the best hotel if you want to get away and have some fun we will be back February 2021

We really enjoyed everything this is the best hotel if you want to get away and have some fun we will be back February 2021

Kayaria/lamont C 5 star review from Kayaria/lamont C 01/04/2021
Avatar for reviewer: Janice C

check-in lady was so sweet!!!

check-in lady was so sweet!!!

Janice C 4 star review from Janice C 12/26/2020
Avatar for reviewer: Karen S

Kids loved the slides and indoor pool and hot tubs.

Kids loved the slides and indoor pool and hot tubs.

Karen S 4 star review from Karen S 12/14/2020
Avatar for reviewer: Christina C

Rooms are clean and my kids really had a great time.

Rooms are clean and my kids really had a great time.

Christina C 5 star review from Christina C 12/08/2020
Avatar for reviewer: Christina C

Rooms are clean and my kids really had a great time.

Rooms are clean and my kids really had a great time.

Christina C 5 star review from Christina C 12/08/2020
Avatar for reviewer: Jeremy K

Easy check in, courteous staff and overall great experience!

Easy check in, courteous staff and overall great experience!

Jeremy K 5 star review from Jeremy K 12/08/2020
Avatar for reviewer: Aleshia L

Nice and friendly staff, the Crown Reef was clean and we had view of the ocean that was amazing

Nice and friendly staff, the Crown Reef was clean and we had view of the ocean that was amazing

Aleshia L 5 star review from Aleshia L 11/29/2020
Avatar for reviewer: Lori C

Clean room, excellent check-in experience with Doug. Great staff at pool and water park.

Clean room, excellent check-in experience with Doug. Great staff at pool and water park.

Lori C 5 star review from Lori C 11/23/2020
Avatar for reviewer: Stephen richards

Staff was very friendly, professional, and helpful

Staff was very friendly, professional, and helpful

Stephen richards 5 star review from Stephen richards 11/11/2020
Avatar for reviewer: Tony F

Enjoyed the wonderful greeting and hospitality the rooms was fantastic.

Enjoyed the wonderful greeting and hospitality the rooms was fantastic.

Tony F 5 star review from Tony F 11/09/2020
Avatar for reviewer: Gideon michael S

hotel needs some updating, but not bad

hotel needs some updating, but not bad

Gideon michael S 3 star review from Gideon michael S 11/02/2020
Avatar for reviewer: Dona F

Loved our stay

Loved our stay

Dona F 5 star review from Dona F 10/29/2020
Avatar for reviewer: Alicia D

Christy was amazing, she made sure we had everything we needed!

Christy was amazing, she made sure we had everything we needed!

Alicia D 5 star review from Alicia D 10/28/2020
Avatar for reviewer: Randy S

We had the best time there. The staff was wonderful and you got everything the was needed from the beginning to in joy your stay. Room was great!

We had the best time there. The staff was wonderful and you got everything the was needed from the beginning to in joy your stay. Room was great!

Randy S 5 star review from Randy S 10/26/2020
Avatar for reviewer: Mike M

Family had a great time at the water park. We will definitely come back when we travel to Myrtle Beach.

Family had a great time at the water park. We will definitely come back when we travel to Myrtle Beach.

Mike M 4 star review from Mike M 10/26/2020
Avatar for reviewer: James L

The entire staff was very professional, kind, and very helpful in every way!!!

The entire staff was very professional, kind, and very helpful in every way!!!

James L 5 star review from James L 10/23/2020
Avatar for reviewer: Tiffany W

Great room, great amenities, friendly/ helpful staff, clean pools and fun slides!

Great room, great amenities, friendly/ helpful staff, clean pools and fun slides!

Tiffany W 5 star review from Tiffany W 10/21/2020
Avatar for reviewer: Robert D

Overall very good.

Overall very good.

Robert D 4 star review from Robert D 10/19/2020
Avatar for reviewer: Debbie A

Was absolutely great. Our room location was excellent. Easy access to parking and beach.

Was absolutely great. Our room location was excellent. Easy access to parking and beach.

Debbie A 5 star review from Debbie A 10/17/2020
Avatar for reviewer: Ingrid P

Second time to stay at your facility. Breakfast, which I had four times during my stay was awesome every time. I also appreciate the clean room.

Second time to stay at your facility. Breakfast, which I had four times during my stay was awesome every time. I also appreciate the clean room.

Ingrid P 5 star review from Ingrid P 10/12/2020
Avatar for reviewer: Jimmy R

I enjoyed my stay at the hotel. Thank you for the great time there.

I enjoyed my stay at the hotel. Thank you for the great time there.

Jimmy R 5 star review from Jimmy R 10/11/2020
Avatar for reviewer: Jaime R

We had a wonderful time and thoroughly enjoyed our stay.

We had a wonderful time and thoroughly enjoyed our stay.

Jaime R 5 star review from Jaime R 10/10/2020
Avatar for reviewer: Gary L

we had a great time! The kids loved the water slides!

we had a great time! The kids loved the water slides!

Gary L 5 star review from Gary L 10/08/2020
Avatar for reviewer: Adam knight

All staff here is amazing in very polite they embody the true definition of southern hospitality

All staff here is amazing in very polite they embody the true definition of southern hospitality

Adam knight 5 star review from Adam knight 09/30/2020
Avatar for reviewer: Jill aistrop

Great place

Great place

Jill aistrop 4 star review from Jill aistrop 09/21/2020
Avatar for reviewer: Frank O

We had a wonderful time at your resort.

We had a wonderful time at your resort.

Frank O 5 star review from Frank O 09/17/2020
Avatar for reviewer: Alan P

We had a suite plus the house and it worked perfectly for our family.

We had a suite plus the house and it worked perfectly for our family.
Alan P 5 star review from Alan P 09/16/2020
Avatar for reviewer: Barbara N

Everything was great. The maid service was so good. Every time I called whatever I needed was provided quickly and courtesy. Wonderful time. Will definitely be back

Everything was great. The maid service was so good. Every time I called whatever I needed was provided quickly and courtesy. Wonderful time. Will definitely be back
Barbara N 5 star review from Barbara N 09/16/2020
Avatar for reviewer: Terrence L

Another food option would be nice. For example maybe a fresh seafood Place.

Another food option would be nice. For example maybe a fresh seafood Place.
Terrence L 5 star review from Terrence L 09/14/2020
Avatar for reviewer: Denise S

My husband and i loved it and we wish we could have Stayed longer

My husband and i loved it and we wish we could have Stayed longer
Denise S 5 star review from Denise S 09/14/2020
Avatar for reviewer: Chynee C

I love it clean and the view is great

I love it clean and the view is great
Chynee C 5 star review from Chynee C 09/14/2020
Avatar for reviewer: Colleen C

It was great

It was great
Colleen C 5 star review from Colleen C 09/13/2020
Avatar for reviewer: Veronica G

Shoshana and Stephanie was very nice and professional. They made my stay beautiful and special. The resort is awesome and I and my family will return

Shoshana and Stephanie was very nice and professional. They made my stay beautiful and special. The resort is awesome and I and my family will return
Veronica G 5 star review from Veronica G 09/12/2020
Avatar for reviewer: William B

The staff at the Crown Reef was Excellent. Doug at the front desk was Awesome in helping us book our room when your website was not working. Maria in Tower 1 was simply the best. She was so kind and helpful every time we needed... [read more]

The staff at the Crown Reef was Excellent. Doug at the front desk was Awesome in helping us book our room when your website was not working. Maria in Tower 1 was simply the best. She was so kind and helpful every time we needed towels and trash bags. She was essential in the success of our vacation. 

William B 5 star review from William B 09/11/2020
Avatar for reviewer: Jeremy T

We've been coming to the Crown Reef for 25 years and have enjoyed all the upgrades over the years.

We've been coming to the Crown Reef for 25 years and have enjoyed all the upgrades over the years.

Jeremy T 4 star review from Jeremy T 09/09/2020
Avatar for reviewer: Robert C

Great location, great facilities, poolside bar, and elevators were fast and worked the entire Labor Day weekend. 

Great location, great facilities, poolside bar, and elevators were fast and worked the entire Labor Day weekend. 

Robert C 3 star review from Robert C 09/09/2020
Avatar for reviewer: Michelle M

With much understanding of HK not being able to enter rooms due to covid, they still provided excellent service when we needed something brought to our room. In return We made sure we stripped the linens from the beds, bagged all tr... [read more]

With much understanding of HK not being able to enter rooms due to covid, they still provided excellent service when we needed something brought to our room. In return We made sure we stripped the linens from the beds, bagged all trash and wiped down all hard surfaces w Lysol as to help prevent HK from any germs ,if there was to be any, ...we appreciate the HK as I worked the field for 5yrs myself. I would love to stay again very soon. My mother will be arriving in October and I'm sure her stay will be just as wonderful as mine was!! The pool area was exceptionally clean and the entire staff was extremely nice. No hidden fees or charges added to our check in or check out. Overall rating is definitely well above a 10. Best hotel on the beach front. No complaints!! Keep up the good work. I'll recommend your hotel to everyone!! Hands down no questions asked
Michelle M 5 star review from Michelle M 09/08/2020
Avatar for reviewer: Jermaine J

I was thoroughly impressed with the room and accommodations. Social distancing was easily down because of the vast amount of pools and lounge areas. I loved every morning waking up to see the staff taking their jobs seriously by cl... [read more]

I was thoroughly impressed with the room and accommodations. Social distancing was easily down because of the vast amount of pools and lounge areas. I loved every morning waking up to see the staff taking their jobs seriously by cleaning and disinfecting. Including the pool area! Thank you for easing my mind on our tiny family getaway.
Jermaine J 5 star review from Jermaine J 09/06/2020
Avatar for reviewer: Tiffany griffin

Children really enjoyed themselves

Children really enjoyed themselves
Tiffany griffin 5 star review from Tiffany griffin 09/05/2020
Avatar for reviewer: John K

Really enjoyed our stay.

Really enjoyed our stay.
John K 4 star review from John K 09/05/2020
Avatar for reviewer: Dalia S

we love this place and go every time we can find reasonable prices

we love this place and go every time we can find reasonable prices
Dalia S 5 star review from Dalia S 09/02/2020
Avatar for reviewer: Matthew R

Me and my family WILL be coming back

Me and my family WILL be coming back

Matthew R 4 star review from Matthew R 09/02/2020
Avatar for reviewer: Patricia V

All employees were fantastic, especially Morgan at check in

All employees were fantastic, especially Morgan at check in
Patricia V 5 star review from Patricia V 09/02/2020
Avatar for reviewer: Jimmy E

Best place ever to stay staff is very pleasant

Best place ever to stay staff is very pleasant
Jimmy E 5 star review from Jimmy E 09/01/2020
Avatar for reviewer: Dennis H

My kids had a blast the slides at the pool were excellent for all ages even my 4yr old loved them!

My kids had a blast the slides at the pool were excellent for all ages even my 4yr old loved them!
Dennis H 5 star review from Dennis H 09/01/2020
Avatar for reviewer: Angela C

This hotel and it's staff and amenities never fail us. They are awesome

This hotel and it's staff and amenities never fail us. They are awesome
Angela C 5 star review from Angela C 09/01/2020
Avatar for reviewer: Joanne gorman

The property is beautiful. There are pools and spas everywhere. We love the play area for the kids. And the lazy river is the perfect place to relax. Rooms are basic but the beds are super comfortable.

The property is beautiful. There are pools and spas everywhere. We love the play area for the kids. And the lazy river is the perfect place to relax. Rooms are basic but the beds are super comfortable.
Joanne gorman 5 star review from Joanne gorman 08/31/2020
Avatar for reviewer: Heidi A

1st time and I really liked it!

1st time and I really liked it!
Heidi A 5 star review from Heidi A 08/31/2020
Avatar for reviewer: Krista F

The stay was absolutely the best experience I have had in Myrtle Beach! I will definitely stay here from now own. Thanks for such a clean place to stay! My kids loved the water park And lazy river!

The stay was absolutely the best experience I have had in Myrtle Beach! I will definitely stay here from now own. Thanks for such a clean place to stay! My kids loved the water park And lazy river!
Krista F 5 star review from Krista F 08/29/2020
Avatar for reviewer: Katelyn H

We had such an amazing time we ended up booking an extra night! The staff were friendly and attentive.

We had such an amazing time we ended up booking an extra night! The staff were friendly and attentive.
Katelyn H 5 star review from Katelyn H 08/28/2020
Avatar for reviewer: Tenina kennedy

We celebrated my grandsons 5th birthday last minute put together but it was all worth it.We really enjoyed ourselves and we will visit again.

We celebrated my grandsons 5th birthday last minute put together but it was all worth it.We really enjoyed ourselves and we will visit again.
Tenina kennedy 5 star review from Tenina kennedy 08/24/2020
Avatar for reviewer: Amanda beitzel

Best vacation ever!

Best vacation ever!
Amanda beitzel 5 star review from Amanda beitzel 08/24/2020
Avatar for reviewer: Brandi spolerich

Over all it was clean, and the kids really enjoyed the many pools and waterslides. The staff was friendly enough and when we needed things were very helpful. 

Over all it was clean, and the kids really enjoyed the many pools and waterslides. The staff was friendly enough and when we needed things were very helpful. 

Brandi spolerich 3 star review from Brandi spolerich 08/23/2020
Avatar for reviewer: Krystle james

We had 19 people with our group this week and we all had a amazing time. We will be back.

We had 19 people with our group this week and we all had a amazing time. We will be back.

Krystle james 5 star review from Krystle james 08/23/2020
Avatar for reviewer: Brenda W

We had a wonderful time and the rooms were very clean. The staff worked very hard to accommodate us as we had my mother and father who are handicapped and had a hard time navigating the primer rooms with the walker and wheelcha... [read more]

We had a wonderful time and the rooms were very clean. The staff worked very hard to accommodate us as we had my mother and father who are handicapped and had a hard time navigating the primer rooms with the walker and wheelchair. 

Brenda W 4 star review from Brenda W 08/23/2020
Avatar for reviewer: Johnnie D

excellent customer service.

excellent customer service.
Johnnie D 5 star review from Johnnie D 08/21/2020
Avatar for reviewer: Marian R

Before I arrived I had a issue with reservations previously made and the staff was very helpful . Sandra is great and Doug too

Before I arrived I had a issue with reservations previously made and the staff was very helpful . Sandra is great and Doug too
Marian R 5 star review from Marian R 08/21/2020
Avatar for reviewer: Tracy poole

Everyone was very helpful, polite, and kind. The rooms very nice and clean. The co-workers were very nice just had to say that again.

Everyone was very helpful, polite, and kind. The rooms very nice and clean. The co-workers were very nice just had to say that again.
Tracy poole 5 star review from Tracy poole 08/18/2020
Avatar for reviewer: Stephanie collins barber

I enjoyed both stays i would like to get a good Discount to come back this Season.

I enjoyed both stays i would like to get a good Discount to come back this Season.
Stephanie collins barber 5 star review from Stephanie collins barber 08/17/2020
Avatar for reviewer: Kimberly M

Been staying with crown reef for 23 years I love this place and the service.

Been staying with crown reef for 23 years I love this place and the service.
Kimberly M 5 star review from Kimberly M 08/17/2020
Avatar for reviewer: Christopher/ monica D

I really like there was a kitchen and dishes included.

I really like there was a kitchen and dishes included.
Christopher/ monica D 3 star review from Christopher/ monica D 08/15/2020
Avatar for reviewer: Chiquita H

Got to meet up with my family and spend time

Got to meet up with my family and spend time
Chiquita H 4 star review from Chiquita H 08/12/2020
Avatar for reviewer: Ashley C

Very clean room and big... beds sleep sooooo good

Very clean room and big... beds sleep sooooo good
Ashley C 5 star review from Ashley C 08/12/2020
Avatar for reviewer: Ryan M

Family loved it. Great place to stay.

Family loved it. Great place to stay.
Ryan M 5 star review from Ryan M 08/09/2020
Avatar for reviewer: Brandon/sherry W

Had a great time.

Had a great time.
Brandon/sherry W 5 star review from Brandon/sherry W 08/07/2020
Avatar for reviewer: Lori walker

staff was very nice to my family

staff was very nice to my family
Lori walker 5 star review from Lori walker 08/06/2020
Avatar for reviewer: April B

Everyone was very nice. Hotel was pleasant. Love the pools and the view of ocean.

Everyone was very nice. Hotel was pleasant. Love the pools and the view of ocean.
April B 5 star review from April B 08/04/2020
Avatar for reviewer: Richard/tyler lee

Very nice. Our new family vacation spot

Very nice. Our new family vacation spot
Richard/tyler lee 5 star review from Richard/tyler lee 08/02/2020
Avatar for reviewer: Marco H

The resort is beautiful it's perfect for families of all ages the staff is very friendly and helpful great customer service can't wait to go again

The resort is beautiful it's perfect for families of all ages the staff is very friendly and helpful great customer service can't wait to go again
Marco H 5 star review from Marco H 07/31/2020
Avatar for reviewer: Mary H

1st rate resort! Lots to do for kids! Very quiet in the evenings. Safe covered parking near the suite! Overall 5 stars!! We'll be back !

1st rate resort! Lots to do for kids! Very quiet in the evenings. Safe covered parking near the suite! Overall 5 stars!! We'll be back !
Mary H 5 star review from Mary H 07/29/2020
Avatar for reviewer: Andrea B

Our stay was great; the customer service was awesome. Our room was nice and comfy and every time we called the front desk our request was granted promptly. The amentities were awesome.

Our stay was great; the customer service was awesome. Our room was nice and comfy and every time we called the front desk our request was granted promptly. The amentities were awesome.
Andrea B 5 star review from Andrea B 07/26/2020
Avatar for reviewer: Brady r M

Great room with a great view.

Great room with a great view.
Brady r M 5 star review from Brady r M 07/26/2020
Avatar for reviewer: Christine A

Was well worn. Bathtub was sagging by drain. Was very clean. Personnel were nice.

Was well worn. Bathtub was sagging by drain. Was very clean. Personnel were nice.
Christine A 3 star review from Christine A 07/25/2020
Avatar for reviewer: Nancy E

Staff was great. Check in super fast. Cleansiness great!

Staff was great. Check in super fast. Cleansiness great!
Nancy E 5 star review from Nancy E 07/25/2020
Avatar for reviewer: Rachael B

We had a great time. Thank you!!

We had a great time. Thank you!!
Rachael B 5 star review from Rachael B 07/22/2020
Avatar for reviewer: Karan E

Best vacation ever!

Best vacation ever!
Karan E 5 star review from Karan E 07/17/2020
Avatar for reviewer: Christian j. B

Christian j. B 5 star review from Christian j. B 07/14/2020
Avatar for reviewer: Susan F

Our two boys were extremely excited and loved every minute of our stay. They were worn out from the water park and amenities but truly enjoyed every moment of the visit.

Our two boys were extremely excited and loved every minute of our stay. They were worn out from the water park and amenities but truly enjoyed every moment of the visit.
Susan F 5 star review from Susan F 07/13/2020
Avatar for reviewer: Sasha L

Staff was very friendly. Kept the pool side clean.

Staff was very friendly. Kept the pool side clean.
Sasha L 4 star review from Sasha L 07/12/2020
Avatar for reviewer: Crystal H

Everyone was friendly and we enjoyed the amenities.

Everyone was friendly and we enjoyed the amenities.
Crystal H 5 star review from Crystal H 07/10/2020
Avatar for reviewer: Katelyn P

Always immediately attended to my needs.

Always immediately attended to my needs.
Katelyn P 5 star review from Katelyn P 07/10/2020
Avatar for reviewer: Debra P

Wonderful access to the ocean! Great pools and family friendly atmosphere. Loved the winding lazy river

Wonderful access to the ocean! Great pools and family friendly atmosphere. Loved the winding lazy river
Debra P 5 star review from Debra P 07/10/2020
Avatar for reviewer: Kristen J

Everyone there is wonderful. This is the only place we stay and will continue that each year.

Everyone there is wonderful. This is the only place we stay and will continue that each year.
Kristen J 5 star review from Kristen J 07/07/2020
Avatar for reviewer: Scottie/ teresa L

We had the Best Time! The Resort was everything we hoped for and more!

We had the Best Time! The Resort was everything we hoped for and more!
Scottie/ teresa L 5 star review from Scottie/ teresa L 07/07/2020
Avatar for reviewer: Tamika foster

The absolute best out of all my hotel stays at Myrtle Beach!!!!

The absolute best out of all my hotel stays at Myrtle Beach!!!!
Tamika foster 5 star review from Tamika foster 07/06/2020
Avatar for reviewer: Terina matthews

Stephanie was great!

Stephanie was great!
Terina matthews 5 star review from Terina matthews 07/05/2020
Avatar for reviewer: Stacey m M

I enjoyed every moment

I enjoyed every moment
Stacey m M 5 star review from Stacey m M 07/03/2020
Avatar for reviewer: James/darlene A

The staff are very nice we enjoyed are stay

The staff are very nice we enjoyed are stay
James/darlene A 5 star review from James/darlene A 07/03/2020
Avatar for reviewer: Jalene W

Did a great job cleaning for covid19

Did a great job cleaning for covid19
Jalene W 5 star review from Jalene W 07/02/2020
Avatar for reviewer: Mark H

Everything was excellent!

Everything was excellent!
Mark H 5 star review from Mark H 07/02/2020
Avatar for reviewer: Kimberly D

Water park was great.

Water park was great.
Kimberly D 3 star review from Kimberly D 07/01/2020
Avatar for reviewer: Joseph S

We will definitely stay here again! We loved it!

We will definitely stay here again! We loved it!
Joseph S 5 star review from Joseph S 06/28/2020
Avatar for reviewer: Bridgette B

The staff was friendly. We enjoyed the amenities.

The staff was friendly. We enjoyed the amenities.
Bridgette B 5 star review from Bridgette B 06/28/2020
Avatar for reviewer: Elsie B

Everyone was very accommodating. Our room was very clean. The towels were brought and left by our door in a bag. The elevators were limited and everyone were just riding with their party.

Everyone was very accommodating. Our room was very clean. The towels were brought and left by our door in a bag. The elevators were limited and everyone were just riding with their party.
Elsie B 5 star review from Elsie B 06/28/2020
Avatar for reviewer: Diana/robert J

Everyone was so nice and accommodating to our needs. We will return. Had a blast.

Everyone was so nice and accommodating to our needs. We will return. Had a blast.
Diana/robert J 5 star review from Diana/robert J 06/28/2020
Avatar for reviewer: Diana/jeffery l H

Absolutely wonderful stay.

Absolutely wonderful stay.
Diana/jeffery l H 5 star review from Diana/jeffery l H 06/26/2020
Avatar for reviewer: Christy F

The staff is always top-notch! Our microwave broke during our stay and it was replaced quickly and courteously. We received our linens and extras, quickly. We really appreciate each one of you! Thanks for making our stay wonderful!!

The staff is always top-notch! Our microwave broke during our stay and it was replaced quickly and courteously. We received our linens and extras, quickly. We really appreciate each one of you! Thanks for making our stay wonderful!!
Christy F 5 star review from Christy F 06/21/2020
Avatar for reviewer: Wendy M

We really enjoyed our stay with u guys everyone was beyond nice n helpful we cant wait to visit again n thanks for everything

We really enjoyed our stay with u guys everyone was beyond nice n helpful we cant wait to visit again n thanks for everything
Wendy M 5 star review from Wendy M 06/18/2020
Avatar for reviewer: Angela C

We love this hotel and all the amenities they offer and the fact they followed all safety precautions during the pandemic and still made sure the guests were safe and had a wonderful experience

We love this hotel and all the amenities they offer and the fact they followed all safety precautions during the pandemic and still made sure the guests were safe and had a wonderful experience
Angela C 5 star review from Angela C 06/17/2020
Avatar for reviewer: Emily H

This is our second time staying at crown reef and we absolutely love it. Everyone is absolutely friendly and we will be staying again

This is our second time staying at crown reef and we absolutely love it. Everyone is absolutely friendly and we will be staying again
Emily H 5 star review from Emily H 06/16/2020
Avatar for reviewer: David R

Our go to hotel. The kids love the water park. Rooms are clean. Convenient location for us.

Our go to hotel. The kids love the water park. Rooms are clean. Convenient location for us.
David R 5 star review from David R 06/15/2020
Avatar for reviewer: Emmonie B

They are lovely

They are lovely
Emmonie B 5 star review from Emmonie B 06/10/2020
Avatar for reviewer: Angela C

This hotel will never disappoint!!! We have stayed there twice so far and I'm going to book another stay for the end of this month. They made you feel safe during this whole COVID-19 pandemic and you could tell and see the extra saf... [read more]

This hotel will never disappoint!!! We have stayed there twice so far and I'm going to book another stay for the end of this month. They made you feel safe during this whole COVID-19 pandemic and you could tell and see the extra safety and health precautions that the staff had done. Best family oriented and friendly hotel that me and my family have stayed in at Myrtle Beach.
Angela C 5 star review from Angela C 06/10/2020
Avatar for reviewer: Tametria C

Staff was very professional and courteous. Property is beautiful.

Staff was very professional and courteous. Property is beautiful.
Tametria C 5 star review from Tametria C 06/08/2020
Avatar for reviewer: Joseph hayes

Friendly staff , Area was clean neat and response to questions and request were promptly addressed. Family enjoyed the experience !

Friendly staff , Area was clean neat and response to questions and request were promptly addressed. Family enjoyed the experience !
Joseph hayes 5 star review from Joseph hayes 06/08/2020
Avatar for reviewer: Donna G

Nice place & staff. Pools were kept very clean.

Nice place & staff. Pools were kept very clean.
Donna G 5 star review from Donna G 06/06/2020
Avatar for reviewer: Laneeka W

Best experience at myrtle beach ever

Best experience at myrtle beach ever
Laneeka W 5 star review from Laneeka W 06/05/2020
Avatar for reviewer: Horace C

Somethings were wrong with the room.

Somethings were wrong with the room.
Horace C 3 star review from Horace C 06/04/2020
Avatar for reviewer: Bethany S

Absolutely love everything about staying at this resort. Prices are reasonable, rooms are spacious with beach front view, the staff is very welcoming and helpful, plenty of amenities (kid water park, two water slides, arcade, restau... [read more]

Absolutely love everything about staying at this resort. Prices are reasonable, rooms are spacious with beach front view, the staff is very welcoming and helpful, plenty of amenities (kid water park, two water slides, arcade, restaurant, lazy river, hot tubs..etc) for both us adults and the children. Walk straight on the beach from the pools. Less than 10 minutes from downtown with shopping center and amusement parks. Highly highly recommend booking at Crown Reef Resort. Have stayed many times in the past 3 years and plan on staying many more in the future.
Bethany S 5 star review from Bethany S 06/04/2020
Avatar for reviewer: Sandra J

Everything was clean, not too many people, great location!

Everything was clean, not too many people, great location!
Sandra J 5 star review from Sandra J 06/01/2020
Avatar for reviewer: Mary M

We had a wonderful time. The room was very clean and had everything we needed. The grandkids loved the water slides and pools.

We had a wonderful time. The room was very clean and had everything we needed. The grandkids loved the water slides and pools.
Mary M 5 star review from Mary M 05/31/2020
Avatar for reviewer: Elida T

Room was spacious and clean. Kitchen was perfect and dishes/pots/pans were in great condition.

Room was spacious and clean. Kitchen was perfect and dishes/pots/pans were in great condition.
Elida T 5 star review from Elida T 05/31/2020
Avatar for reviewer: Shaun R

Preferred rooms are awesome no complaints

Preferred rooms are awesome no complaints
Shaun R 5 star review from Shaun R 05/29/2020
Avatar for reviewer: Michele O

We enjoyed staying here. It was everything we had hoped for. Beautiful beach, nice weather, and kind staff. Our room was overlooking the beach. We liked the idea of receiving our linens daily by leaving them outside of our room. Tha... [read more]

We enjoyed staying here. It was everything we had hoped for. Beautiful beach, nice weather, and kind staff. Our room was overlooking the beach. We liked the idea of receiving our linens daily by leaving them outside of our room. Thank you for our wonderful stay.
Michele O 5 star review from Michele O 05/27/2020
Avatar for reviewer: Shacoyia J

Everything was great.

Everything was great.
Shacoyia J 5 star review from Shacoyia J 05/27/2020
Avatar for reviewer: Shacoyia J

Everything was great.

Everything was great.
Shacoyia J 5 star review from Shacoyia J 05/27/2020
Avatar for reviewer: Lynne lightsey

During the hard times with virus we appreciate all crown ref is doing to keep safety measures and everything enjoyable

During the hard times with virus we appreciate all crown ref is doing to keep safety measures and everything enjoyable
Lynne lightsey 5 star review from Lynne lightsey 05/26/2020
Avatar for reviewer: Brittany B

We are definitely coming back place was like a dream come true love every minute being there

We are definitely coming back place was like a dream come true love every minute being there
Brittany B 5 star review from Brittany B 05/25/2020
Avatar for reviewer: Judith E

The way you guys are making sure of social distancing was awesome, no contact at all and around the pool area the guys were always spraying the chairs, handrails and wiping everything ! Great job, see you in September

The way you guys are making sure of social distancing was awesome, no contact at all and around the pool area the guys were always spraying the chairs, handrails and wiping everything ! Great job, see you in September
Judith E 5 star review from Judith E 05/23/2020
Avatar for reviewer: Jessica/pang M

I love the staff and the pool was beautiful

I love the staff and the pool was beautiful
Jessica/pang M 5 star review from Jessica/pang M 05/20/2020
Avatar for reviewer: Lakisha W

everything was great!! no complaints at all! see you guys soon!!

everything was great!! no complaints at all! see you guys soon!!
Lakisha W 5 star review from Lakisha W 05/17/2020
Avatar for reviewer: Laura entwisle

Doug was very kind and knowledgeable.

Doug was very kind and knowledgeable.
Laura entwisle 5 star review from Laura entwisle 05/17/2020
Avatar for reviewer: John C

Everything was just fine , great hospitality with the staff

Everything was just fine , great hospitality with the staff
John C 4 star review from John C 03/27/2020
Avatar for reviewer: Ashley E

Friendly staff, loved the room enough space for 2 small families breakfast was great! Check Out was fast and easy

Friendly staff, loved the room enough space for 2 small families breakfast was great! Check Out was fast and easy
Ashley E 5 star review from Ashley E 03/26/2020
Avatar for reviewer: Nicholas J

The room was amazing. The view was amazing. We were Minutes away from food and entertainment. I would love to stay here again.

The room was amazing. The view was amazing. We were Minutes away from food and entertainment. I would love to stay here again.
Nicholas J 5 star review from Nicholas J 03/19/2020
Avatar for reviewer: Ryan Y

Waterpark is the best. Overall staff everywhere is tremendous. Chrissy, Shanta, Danielle and Renick went above and beyond to make the trip great.

Waterpark is the best. Overall staff everywhere is tremendous. Chrissy, Shanta, Danielle and Renick went above and beyond to make the trip great.
Ryan Y 5 star review from Ryan Y 03/19/2020
Avatar for reviewer: Nancy B

This was my 6 th time to stay at Crowne Reef in last 5 years and it did not disappoint.

This was my 6 th time to stay at Crowne Reef in last 5 years and it did not disappoint.
Nancy B 5 star review from Nancy B 03/18/2020
Avatar for reviewer: Dorkist W

This hotel was great we asked a family had a great time and really enjoyed our self. We even face time our family back home to let them know we love it here. And will be back again thank you so much

This hotel was great we asked a family had a great time and really enjoyed our self. We even face time our family back home to let them know we love it here. And will be back again thank you so much
Dorkist W 5 star review from Dorkist W 03/18/2020
Avatar for reviewer: David H

Really enjoyed my stay. The room was excellent and the views were spectacular. I would highly recommend a stay here.

Really enjoyed my stay. The room was excellent and the views were spectacular. I would highly recommend a stay here.
David H 5 star review from David H 03/18/2020
Avatar for reviewer: Peter B

Doug was outstanding at check in. The staff at breakfast could not have been better. Housekeeping was very good and the buildings looked terrific with fresh paint.

Doug was outstanding at check in. The staff at breakfast could not have been better. Housekeeping was very good and the buildings looked terrific with fresh paint.
Peter B 5 star review from Peter B 03/17/2020
Avatar for reviewer: Jessie W

This was my families first stay at the resort. It was a very clean property and met all of my expectations. We will be booking other trips to Crown Reef.

This was my families first stay at the resort. It was a very clean property and met all of my expectations. We will be booking other trips to Crown Reef.
Jessie W 5 star review from Jessie W 03/15/2020
Avatar for reviewer: Tamika R

Great place, great staff!!!

Great place, great staff!!!
Tamika R 5 star review from Tamika R 03/11/2020
Avatar for reviewer: Lauren jackson

Lady checking us in was great

Lady checking us in was great
Lauren jackson 4 star review from Lauren jackson 03/08/2020
Avatar for reviewer: Veronica I

My room was clean and neat and was very pleased. The housekeeper Claudia that worked in the conference center did a wonderful job and was very pleasant

My room was clean and neat and was very pleased. The housekeeper Claudia that worked in the conference center did a wonderful job and was very pleasant
Veronica I 4 star review from Veronica I 03/08/2020
Avatar for reviewer: Linda W

Everyone was so nice!

Everyone was so nice!
Linda W 5 star review from Linda W 03/08/2020
Avatar for reviewer: William W

Very nice and helpful staff. Conference Center staff and Food Service staff were the very best!

Very nice and helpful staff. Conference Center staff and Food Service staff were the very best!
William W 5 star review from William W 03/07/2020
Avatar for reviewer: Diane M

Great customer service.

Great customer service.
Diane M 5 star review from Diane M 03/07/2020
Avatar for reviewer: Rhonda M

clean rooms and area, very courteous staff, excellent expeience

clean rooms and area, very courteous staff, excellent expeience
Rhonda M 5 star review from Rhonda M 03/05/2020
Avatar for reviewer: Joe/003 E

3rd year staying there. Great service. Clean rooms

3rd year staying there. Great service. Clean rooms
Joe/003 E 5 star review from Joe/003 E 03/02/2020
Avatar for reviewer: Kelley R

It was fun. The kids really enjoyed it

It was fun. The kids really enjoyed it
Kelley R 5 star review from Kelley R 02/24/2020
Avatar for reviewer: Gerry K

We require an ADA bathroom and this hotel provided a superior one. They went over snd above. We're so pleased with the changes being made. The At your Service people are a great addition and helped us immensely.

We require an ADA bathroom and this hotel provided a superior one. They went over snd above. We're so pleased with the changes being made. The At your Service people are a great addition and helped us immensely.
Gerry K 5 star review from Gerry K 02/05/2020
Avatar for reviewer: Christine W

Great location, great room

Great location, great room
Christine W 5 star review from Christine W 01/29/2020
Avatar for reviewer: Gail P

It's hands down the best place for a family our kids love it here and so do we .

It's hands down the best place for a family our kids love it here and so do we .
Gail P 5 star review from Gail P 01/27/2020
Avatar for reviewer:

Everyone on the staff was great!!!

Everyone on the staff was great!!!
5 star review from 01/18/2020
Avatar for reviewer: Roger T

Clean and friendly

Clean and friendly
Roger T 5 star review from Roger T 01/17/2020
Avatar for reviewer: Dennis H

Best place

Best place
Dennis H 5 star review from Dennis H 01/16/2020
Avatar for reviewer: Kim M

Great guest Services- Tara just amazing!! Enjoyed my week long stay

Great guest Services- Tara just amazing!! Enjoyed my week long stay
Kim M 5 star review from Kim M 01/03/2020
Avatar for reviewer: Michelle C

We had an excellent stay! Room was great,view was perfect! Heated pools was a plus since it was December. Water park was great ! My husband enjoyed it just as much as our 4 year old lol . Staff was friendly regardless who we spoke t... [read more]

We had an excellent stay! Room was great,view was perfect! Heated pools was a plus since it was December. Water park was great ! My husband enjoyed it just as much as our 4 year old lol . Staff was friendly regardless who we spoke too. It was an excellent Christmas gift to our whole family!
Michelle C 5 star review from Michelle C 12/27/2019
Avatar for reviewer: Gloria W

Clean, comfortable room! Such wonderfully, nice staff!

Clean, comfortable room! Such wonderfully, nice staff!
Gloria W 5 star review from Gloria W 12/23/2019
Avatar for reviewer: David C

The Staff was friendly and the rooms were clean and comfortable.

The Staff was friendly and the rooms were clean and comfortable.
David C 5 star review from David C 12/21/2019
Avatar for reviewer: Dawn H

We had a wonderful experience.

We had a wonderful experience.
Dawn H 5 star review from Dawn H 11/14/2019
Avatar for reviewer: Jamie M

I loved the customer service and check in, dining, and housekeeping.. I had a wonderful experience and was glad to stay at this resort

I loved the customer service and check in, dining, and housekeeping.. I had a wonderful experience and was glad to stay at this resort
Jamie M 5 star review from Jamie M 11/07/2019
Avatar for reviewer: Bonnie P

It was great as usually

It was great as usually
Bonnie P 5 star review from Bonnie P 10/31/2019
Avatar for reviewer: Gaye J

very nice stay. Everyone was nice and helpful.

very nice stay. Everyone was nice and helpful.
Gaye J 5 star review from Gaye J 10/28/2019
Avatar for reviewer: Carol R

all staff very friendly.

all staff very friendly.
Carol R 5 star review from Carol R 10/24/2019
Avatar for reviewer: Kurt P

Very nice room w/kitchen. great breakfast. Wonderful staff. Thank you

Very nice room w/kitchen. great breakfast. Wonderful staff. Thank you
Kurt P 5 star review from Kurt P 10/23/2019
Avatar for reviewer: Oscar aguilar

best hotel in myrtle beach

best hotel in myrtle beach
Oscar aguilar 5 star review from Oscar aguilar 10/21/2019
Avatar for reviewer: Thomas S

Thanks for moving breakfast start time to 6:30....we had early games and with large convention group, Monday was chaotic.... many thanks for breakfast coupons (most appreciated!!)

Thanks for moving breakfast start time to 6:30....we had early games and with large convention group, Monday was chaotic.... many thanks for breakfast coupons (most appreciated!!)
Thomas S 5 star review from Thomas S 10/21/2019
Avatar for reviewer: Edward L

We enjoyed being at the resort and the beach. The staff and the housekeeping performed extremely well.

We enjoyed being at the resort and the beach. The staff and the housekeeping performed extremely well.
Edward L 5 star review from Edward L 10/17/2019
Avatar for reviewer: Eric R

very nice staff all around form hotel to the restaurant out to the pool bar. was very relaxing.

very nice staff all around form hotel to the restaurant out to the pool bar. was very relaxing.
Eric R 5 star review from Eric R 10/14/2019
Avatar for reviewer: Stacy W

Exceeded my expectations

Exceeded my expectations
Stacy W 5 star review from Stacy W 10/09/2019
Avatar for reviewer: Paula/mitchell S

First time staying but will definitely be back

First time staying but will definitely be back
Paula/mitchell S 5 star review from Paula/mitchell S 10/06/2019
Avatar for reviewer: Landon C

I had a good time during my stay there no complaints.

I had a good time during my stay there no complaints.
Landon C 5 star review from Landon C 10/03/2019
Avatar for reviewer: Tami G

It was great! Amazing view on the top floor, lazy river was awesome, service was great! Will be back! Absolutely!

It was great! Amazing view on the top floor, lazy river was awesome, service was great! Will be back! Absolutely!
Tami G 5 star review from Tami G 10/02/2019
Avatar for reviewer: Tami G

It was great! Amazing view on the top floor, lazy river was awesome, service was great! Will be back! Absolutely!

It was great! Amazing view on the top floor, lazy river was awesome, service was great! Will be back! Absolutely!
Tami G 5 star review from Tami G 10/02/2019
Avatar for reviewer: William D

Wonderful. Great friendly staff. Two in particular stood out above the rest, our Room Attendant Donna. She was sweet and an extremely hard worker, who helped us immensely and kept our room immaculate. The other was the morning b... [read more]

Wonderful. Great friendly staff. Two in particular stood out above the rest, our Room Attendant Donna. She was sweet and an extremely hard worker, who helped us immensely and kept our room immaculate. The other was the morning buffet worker at the Loco Gecko, Sophia. We also really liked Stephanie in the Loco Gecko bar. You do have wonderful, hard working, nice employees. They make you feel like a friend.
William D 5 star review from William D 10/02/2019
Avatar for reviewer: Maria F

Very good I think the best place for me my favorite place ever

Very good I think the best place for me my favorite place ever
Maria F 5 star review from Maria F 10/10/2019
Avatar for reviewer: Wendy M

Great Time!!!

Great Time!!!
Wendy M 5 star review from Wendy M 05/29/2019
Avatar for reviewer: Latanya M

Every thing and everyone was Great!

Every thing and everyone was Great!
Latanya M 5 star review from Latanya M 05/28/2019
Avatar for reviewer: Mary S

It was a nice place. Great enviroment for families. we had a blast

It was a nice place. Great enviroment for families. we had a blast
Mary S 5 star review from Mary S 05/26/2019
Avatar for reviewer: Chad E

Rooms were not clean

Rooms were not clean
Chad E 3 star review from Chad E 05/26/2019
Avatar for reviewer: Denise C

The place is great! Had an awesome time.

The place is great! Had an awesome time.
Denise C 5 star review from Denise C 05/18/2019
Avatar for reviewer: Judy H

had a great time plenty to do

had a great time plenty to do
Judy H 5 star review from Judy H 05/18/2019
Avatar for reviewer: Keri-jo B

This trip was my family's 1st time staying at this Resort & I have to say by far it's the BEST on the beach. Everyone was very friendly & wanted to make sure our stay was perfect, even the housekeeping. I have been coming to the bea... [read more]

This trip was my family's 1st time staying at this Resort & I have to say by far it's the BEST on the beach. Everyone was very friendly & wanted to make sure our stay was perfect, even the housekeeping. I have been coming to the beach since I was a kid. I'm 37 & I have to say this is my Family's new go to place. We definitely won't stay anywhere else besides The Crown Reef from now own.
Keri-jo B 5 star review from Keri-jo B 05/14/2019
Avatar for reviewer: Corrina fourney

Wonderful stay!!

Wonderful stay!!
Corrina fourney 5 star review from Corrina fourney 05/12/2019
Avatar for reviewer: Kathryn E

Live staying here. Actually planning a trip with my grandkids for next month.

Live staying here. Actually planning a trip with my grandkids for next month.
Kathryn E 5 star review from Kathryn E 05/12/2019
Avatar for reviewer: Krista/tanya D

Best hotel I've ever stayed at, fun for the whole family, and very friendly staff.

Best hotel I've ever stayed at, fun for the whole family, and very friendly staff.
Krista/tanya D 5 star review from Krista/tanya D 05/07/2019
Avatar for reviewer: Earl wright

everything was great,the staff the hotel thr rooms,I see you again

everything was great,the staff the hotel thr rooms,I see you again
Earl wright 5 star review from Earl wright 05/05/2019
Avatar for reviewer: Deb G

HAD A GOOD STAY AT CROWN REEF. THE STAFF WAS VERY PLEASANT AND OUR ROOM WAS ALSO NICE. GREAT OCEAN VIEW. THE BREAKFAST BUFFET WAS GOOD TOO. THE STAFF THERE WAS ALSO NICE AND PLEASANT. OVERALL WE HAD A NICE MEMORABLE STAY.

HAD A GOOD STAY AT CROWN REEF. THE STAFF WAS VERY PLEASANT AND OUR ROOM WAS ALSO NICE. GREAT OCEAN VIEW. THE BREAKFAST BUFFET WAS GOOD TOO. THE STAFF THERE WAS ALSO NICE AND PLEASANT. OVERALL WE HAD A NICE MEMORABLE STAY.
Deb G 5 star review from Deb G 05/01/2019
Avatar for reviewer: Teresa deaton

We enjoyed our beach trip, and loved the room. Great location too.

We enjoyed our beach trip, and loved the room. Great location too.
Teresa deaton 5 star review from Teresa deaton 04/30/2019
Avatar for reviewer: Laura S

I'm absolutely so pleased with my stay at Crown Reef! The staff and rooms were wonderful! I had not been back to the hotel in quite a while. My mom and I enjoyed the pool area as well as the beach. We will be back!

I'm absolutely so pleased with my stay at Crown Reef! The staff and rooms were wonderful! I had not been back to the hotel in quite a while. My mom and I enjoyed the pool area as well as the beach. We will be back!
Laura S 3 star review from Laura S 04/26/2019
Avatar for reviewer: Crystal E

Savanah was prompt and attentive.

Savanah was prompt and attentive.
Crystal E 5 star review from Crystal E 04/25/2019
Avatar for reviewer: Yoselin S

Everything was perfect! Love it specially for my daughter. She enjoyed the heated pool.

Everything was perfect! Love it specially for my daughter. She enjoyed the heated pool.
Yoselin S 5 star review from Yoselin S 04/23/2019
Avatar for reviewer: Zachary J

We enjoyed our stay and the water park was great for the kids.

We enjoyed our stay and the water park was great for the kids.
Zachary J 5 star review from Zachary J 04/19/2019
Avatar for reviewer: Anthony M

Awesome time like always great resort and great staff only resort I will stay at in myrtle beach.......thank you

Awesome time like always great resort and great staff only resort I will stay at in myrtle beach.......thank you
Anthony M 5 star review from Anthony M 04/18/2019
Avatar for reviewer: Jennifer D

The hotel employees were all super friendly and helpful!

The hotel employees were all super friendly and helpful!
Jennifer D 4 star review from Jennifer D 04/17/2019
Avatar for reviewer: Lincoln W

We had a great time you have a very welcoming condo

We had a great time you have a very welcoming condo
Lincoln W 5 star review from Lincoln W 04/15/2019
Avatar for reviewer: Jamarion L

It was an awesome experience can't wait to come back!!!

It was an awesome experience can't wait to come back!!!
Jamarion L 5 star review from Jamarion L 04/14/2019
Avatar for reviewer: Jaime G

Very family friendly place!

Very family friendly place!
Jaime G 5 star review from Jaime G 04/07/2019
Avatar for reviewer: Jessica C

Absolutely fun for a family. I have a 10 year old that loved the arcade and water slides. Staff was super friendly and helpful. Breakfast buffet huge and delicious!

Absolutely fun for a family. I have a 10 year old that loved the arcade and water slides. Staff was super friendly and helpful. Breakfast buffet huge and delicious!
Jessica C 5 star review from Jessica C 04/06/2019
Avatar for reviewer: Samantha M

The beach house was great! Dry clean and comfortable. We will be back for sure

The beach house was great! Dry clean and comfortable. We will be back for sure
Samantha M 4 star review from Samantha M 04/02/2019
Avatar for reviewer: Shaneka B

Loved It Rooms Were very Clean And The Staff Was Very Friendly

Loved It Rooms Were very Clean And The Staff Was Very Friendly
Shaneka B 5 star review from Shaneka B 04/02/2019
Avatar for reviewer: Tyeka A

What I wanted was for me to get some rest & let my kids enjoy themselves. Crown Reef provided that I will be back shortly ??

What I wanted was for me to get some rest & let my kids enjoy themselves. Crown Reef provided that I will be back shortly ??
Tyeka A 5 star review from Tyeka A 04/01/2019
Avatar for reviewer: Tim M

One of the best years yet. Everything from pre-registration, checking in/out and interfacing with the CR staff was great.

One of the best years yet. Everything from pre-registration, checking in/out and interfacing with the CR staff was great.
Tim M 5 star review from Tim M 03/25/2019
Avatar for reviewer: Vickie H

Grandchildren enjoyed the water amenities. This was our 2nd stay in 2 weeks. Will be putting a review on trip advisor of both stays.

Grandchildren enjoyed the water amenities. This was our 2nd stay in 2 weeks. Will be putting a review on trip advisor of both stays.
Vickie H 5 star review from Vickie H 03/21/2019
Avatar for reviewer: Sierra E

It was a wonderful stay and experience

It was a wonderful stay and experience
Sierra E 5 star review from Sierra E 03/18/2019
Avatar for reviewer: Yolanda M

Great view of beach my kid enjoy water park and game room we will come back

Great view of beach my kid enjoy water park and game room we will come back
Yolanda M 5 star review from Yolanda M 03/16/2019
Avatar for reviewer: Vickie H

We enjoyed our visit on 3/10 to 3/12 - will be back on 3/17 to 3/19 with our other grandchildren - I will be doing a full overall trip advisor review after that stay. The grandchildren took full advantage of the water park during o... [read more]

We enjoyed our visit on 3/10 to 3/12 - will be back on 3/17 to 3/19 with our other grandchildren - I will be doing a full overall trip advisor review after that stay. The grandchildren took full advantage of the water park during our stay, we were impressed with the resort overall, especially realizing it was a older property that has been updated.
Vickie H 5 star review from Vickie H 03/13/2019
Avatar for reviewer: Rcihard W

We liked how everything was withn walking distance of the room. (arcade, water park, etc)

We liked how everything was withn walking distance of the room. (arcade, water park, etc)
Rcihard W 5 star review from Rcihard W 02/25/2019
Avatar for reviewer: Kenisha M

Very nice and clean

Very nice and clean
Kenisha M 5 star review from Kenisha M 02/18/2019
Avatar for reviewer: Deanna H

Great stay, clean rooms, nice people

Great stay, clean rooms, nice people
Deanna H 5 star review from Deanna H 02/12/2019
Avatar for reviewer: Patricia L

My stay was wonderful , we had bung my granddaughter and two of her friends for her Birthday and they really enjoyed your water activities, and I had reserved the jacuzzi sweet and they thought that was so cool .. had a blast

My stay was wonderful , we had bung my granddaughter and two of her friends for her Birthday and they really enjoyed your water activities, and I had reserved the jacuzzi sweet and they thought that was so cool .. had a blast
Patricia L 5 star review from Patricia L 02/11/2019
Avatar for reviewer: Nicole L

Great stay and friendly atmosphere I enjoyed myself.

Great stay and friendly atmosphere I enjoyed myself.
Nicole L 5 star review from Nicole L 02/11/2019
Avatar for reviewer: Lauren M

Matia and Tina were amazing! They made our day perfect!

Matia and Tina were amazing! They made our day perfect!
Lauren M 4 star review from Lauren M 01/26/2019
Avatar for reviewer: Sharon L

Always enjoy my stay here. I feel comfortable and safe. The kids have such a great time

Always enjoy my stay here. I feel comfortable and safe. The kids have such a great time
Sharon L 5 star review from Sharon L 01/21/2019
Avatar for reviewer: Roger G

everything was great

everything was great
Roger G 5 star review from Roger G 01/02/2019
Avatar for reviewer: Kathryn F

It was absolutely the BEST

It was absolutely the BEST
Kathryn F 5 star review from Kathryn F 06/06/2017
Avatar for reviewer: Debra C

The staff was very friendly and helpful

The staff was very friendly and helpful
Debra C 3 star review from Debra C 06/04/2017
Avatar for reviewer: Martha C

Excellent room and wonderful

Excellent room and wonderful
Martha C 5 star review from Martha C 05/27/2017
Avatar for reviewer: William E

It was a great resort we really enjoyed our stay everybody was pleasant and kind the place was clean the food in the restaurant was delicious the pools and lazy river stuff was kind everything was clean again thanks for everything... [read more]

It was a great resort we really enjoyed our stay everybody was pleasant and kind the place was clean the food in the restaurant was delicious the pools and lazy river stuff was kind everything was clean again thanks for everything we really enjoyed our stay
William E 5 star review from William E 05/24/2017
Avatar for reviewer: Jennifer G

We love staying at crown Reef this is our 4th yr in a row we will not stay anywhere else

We love staying at crown Reef this is our 4th yr in a row we will not stay anywhere else
Jennifer G 5 star review from Jennifer G 05/20/2017
Avatar for reviewer: Lan T

Very nice hotel. Easy access. Very clean. Checkin online easyThe kids enjoy lazy pool and the tub slide. Close to grocery and other activity

Very nice hotel. Easy access. Very clean. Checkin online easyThe kids enjoy lazy pool and the tub slide. Close to grocery and other activity
Lan T 5 star review from Lan T 05/15/2017
Avatar for reviewer: Crystal S

Amazing and friendly staff! The resort as a whole was so clean. I saw the staff constantly cleaning to make sure there was not even a cigarette butt on the property. The pool party every day was awesome. Great view of the beach ... [read more]

Amazing and friendly staff! The resort as a whole was so clean. I saw the staff constantly cleaning to make sure there was not even a cigarette butt on the property. The pool party every day was awesome. Great view of the beach as well! We stayed an extra 2 nights! Will definitely return!!
Crystal S 5 star review from Crystal S 05/13/2017
Avatar for reviewer: Terrance C

I really enjoyed it..Customer service was excellent and helpful.

I really enjoyed it..Customer service was excellent and helpful.
Terrance C 5 star review from Terrance C 05/08/2017
Avatar for reviewer: Doug/ richard/susan P

From checkin, everyone was courteous and informative. I was very happy with the service.

From checkin, everyone was courteous and informative. I was very happy with the service.
Doug/ richard/susan P 5 star review from Doug/ richard/susan P 05/02/2017
Avatar for reviewer: Corrina F

We had a wonderful time we will definitely be back!

We had a wonderful time we will definitely be back!
Corrina F 5 star review from Corrina F 05/01/2017
Avatar for reviewer: Daniel W

Awesome! We will be back next year!

Awesome! We will be back next year!
Daniel W 5 star review from Daniel W 04/29/2017
Avatar for reviewer: Margaret C

very enjoyable visit

very enjoyable visit
Margaret C 5 star review from Margaret C 04/27/2017
Avatar for reviewer: Robin F

From now on this hotel will be the place we will stay. I have stayed at all the hotels in myrtle beach and this is the 3rd time staying and is still the best.

From now on this hotel will be the place we will stay. I have stayed at all the hotels in myrtle beach and this is the 3rd time staying and is still the best.
Robin F 5 star review from Robin F 04/26/2017
Avatar for reviewer: Ahmed R

This was our second visit to Crown Reef, and it was great!

This was our second visit to Crown Reef, and it was great!
Ahmed R 5 star review from Ahmed R 04/24/2017
Avatar for reviewer: Daylin R

I loved the place & Service!!

I loved the place & Service!!
Daylin R 5 star review from Daylin R 04/24/2017
Avatar for reviewer: Rachel T

Excellent room and phenomenal customer service

Excellent room and phenomenal customer service
Rachel T 5 star review from Rachel T 04/24/2017
Avatar for reviewer: Aaron P

Kids had a great time! Easy access to everything!

Kids had a great time! Easy access to everything!
Aaron P 5 star review from Aaron P 04/24/2017
Avatar for reviewer: Maryann P

Great staff, location was perfect, resort was amazing

Great staff, location was perfect, resort was amazing
Maryann P 5 star review from Maryann P 04/22/2017
Avatar for reviewer: Wanda C

Everything and everyone was great

Everything and everyone was great
Wanda C